Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Alumni

  • Alison Abbott, PhD

    Alison Abbott, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Biological Sciences, Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
    Suite 308, PO Box 1881, Milwaukee WI 53201
    Ofc: (414) 288-4422; Email: allison.abbott@marquette.edu
    View web page

  • Samantha Burke, PhD

    Samantha Burke, PhD

    Science Faculty
    Noble and Greenough School
    Dedham, MA
    Email: sburkeOf@nobles.edu

  • Kae-Jia (Roger) Chang, PhD

    Kae-Jia (Roger) Chang, PhD

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Karolinska Institutet
    Stockholm, Sweden

    email: roger.kj.chang@gmail.com

  • Sungwook Choi, PhD

    Sungwook Choi, PhD

    Senior Researcher
    HanAll Biopharmaceutical, Suwon, Korea 
    email: sungwook.choi1@gmail.com    

  • Marta Christov, MD, PhD

    Marta Christov, MD, PhD

    Nephrologist and Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Division of Nephrology
    Westchester Medical Center
    Macy Pavilion, Valhalla, NY  10595
    Ofc: 914-493-7701 (clinical); 914-594-3989 (research)
    View web page

  • Susan Euling, PhD

    Susan Euling, PhD

    Biologist
    EPA's National Center for Environmental Assessment
    1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington  20460
    Ofc: (703) 347-8575;  Email: euling.susan@epa.gov
    View EPA website

  • Rhonda Feinbaum, PhD

    Rhonda Feinbaum, PhD

    Instructor
    Department of Molecular Biology Simches Research Center
    Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA

    Email:feinbaum@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

  • William Fixsen, PhD

    William Fixsen, PhD

    Senior Lecturer
    Molecular and Cellular Biology
    Director of Science Instruction for Continuing Education and the Health Careers Program
    Harvard University, Boston, MA
    Ofc: (617) 998-8598
    Email: fixsen@fas.harvard.edu

  • Hirosha Geekiyanage

    Hirosha Geekiyanage, PhD

    Postdoc Associate
    University of Massachusetts Medical School
    hirosha.geekiyanage@umassmed.edu


  • Christopher Hammell, PhD

    Christopher Hammell, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, Watson School of the Biological Sciences
    One Bungtown Road, 213 James Building, Cold Spring Harbor NY 11724
    Ofc: (516) 367-5207; Lab: (516) 367-5210
    Email: chammell@cshl.edu;   View web page

Showing 1-10 of 33 items
of 4