Our Mission

Improve clinical and public health practice and policy through innovative and sustainable education, research, and service in preventive, behavioral and mind-body medicine.

 

Our Vision

Healthy behaviors, healthy people and healthy communities.

Staff

  Aguirre, Annabella, Research Coordinator I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Annabella.Aguirre@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4396

 


  Altomari, Pina, Financial Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Pina.Altomari@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5470

 


Andersen, Victoria, MS, RD, Nutritionist (CAN) Andersen, Victoria, Nutritionist (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Victoria.Andersen@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1993

 


  Bakke, Susan, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Susan.Bakke@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1718

 

Baril, Jean, Project Coordinator (CFM) Baril, Jean, Project Coordinator (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jean.Baril@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5493

 


  Bemak, Adi, MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Phone: 508-856-2656

 


Bernstein, Diana, Administrative Assistant Bernstein, Diana, Administrative Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Diana.Bernstein@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-8106

 


Borg, Amy, Project Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Amy.Borg@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4685

 


  Chen, Lili, Biostatistician II (GL)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Lili.Chen@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3973

 


Churchill, Linda, MS, Program Director Churchill, Linda, Program Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Linda.Churchill@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5691

 


  Clarke, Anthony, Clinical Research Assistant GL

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Anthony.Clarke@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7813

 


  Druker, Sue, Program Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Susan.Druker@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5529

 


  Erdman, Pam, Certified MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Grammypam37@myfairpoint.net
Phone: 508-856-2656

 


 Estabrook Estabrook, Barbara, Program Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Barbara.Estabrook@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3570

 


Foley, Christine, Statisticien (BRG) Frisard, Christine(Foley), Biostatistician II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christine.Frisard@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4140

 


  Fournier, Jennifer, Clinical Dietitian (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jennifer.Fournier@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5129

 


  Frigon, Monique, Administrative Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Monique.Frigon@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5412

 


  Galvin, Paul, MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Paul.Galvin@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2656

 


  Garland, Susan, Research Coordinator Assistant to the Division Associate Chief (Pbert)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Susan.Garland@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4099

 


Horgan, Dianne, Associate Director CFM Horgan, Dianne, Associate Director CFM

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Dianne.Horgan@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2854

 


Jolicoeur, Denise, Program Director Jolicoeur, Denise, Program Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Denise.Jolicoeur@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5886

 


  Kamila, Diana, Educational Specialist III

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Diana.Kamila@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3721

 


  Kamiri, Esther, Research Coordinator II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Esther.Kamiri@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1713

 


  Kane, Kevin, Biostatistician III (GL)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Kevin.Kane@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3973

 


 

Kang, Hyung-Joo, Biostatistician II (GL)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Hyung-Joo.Kang@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5865

 


Koerbel, Lynn, MPH, Certified MBSR Teacher Koerbel, Lynn, Certified MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Lynn.Koerbel@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6849

 


  LaMarche, Terrie, Grant & Contract Specialist

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Terrie.Lamarche@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5386

 


Missy Lucier, Missy, Administrative Assistant II to the Division Chief

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Missy.Lucier@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2316

 


MacDonald, Merin, Project Coordinator (CFM) MacDonald, Merin, Project Coordinator (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Merin.MacDonald@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5144

 


Maciag, Tony, Instructional Technologist (CFM) Maciag, Tony, Instructional Technologist (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Tony.Maciag@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1643

 


  Mecone, Nancy, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Nancy.Mecone@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-334-2803

 


Meleo-Meyer, Florence, MS, MA, Director, Oasis Institute MBSR Professional Education and Training Meleo-Meyer, Florence, Director, Oasis Institute MBSR Professional Education and Training

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Florence.Meyer@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-334-2803

 


  Mitheom, Kate, MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Phone: 508-856-2656

 


  Newton, Paul, Academic Administrator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Paul.Newton@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6354

 


Novia, Jessica (Taylor), Administrative Assistant (CFM) Novia, Jessica (Taylor), Administrative Assistant (CFM)
  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jessica.Novia@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1084

 


  Olendzki, Effie, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Effie.Chung@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1534

 


Oleski, Jessica, MA, Research Project Director Oleski, Jessica, Research Project Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jessica.Oleski@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1579

 


  O'Mealey, Nancy, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Nancy.Omealey@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-421-5839

 


Palken, Judith, MS, RD, Dietitian, Clinical Assistant (CAN) Palken, Judith, Dietitian, Clinical Assistant (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Judith.Palken@umassmed.edu

 


Parslow, Amy, Administrative Assistant (CFM) Parslow, Amy, Administrative Assistant (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Amy.Parslow@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1616

 


  Patil, Vijayalakshmi, Research Coordinator I (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Vijayalakshmi.Patil@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1518

 


  Procter-Gray, Elizabeth, Biostatistician III (GL)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Elizabeth.Procter-Gray@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7813

 


Ronayne, Karen, Research Coordinator Ronayne, Karen, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Karen.Ronayne@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1588

 


Rosenbaum, Elana, MS, LICSW, Certified MBSR Teacher Rosenbaum, Elana, Certified MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Elana@mindfuliving.com

 


  Sepavich, Deidre, Research Project Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Deidre.Sepavich@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5452

 


  Simone, Dante, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Dante.Simone@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-8384

 


  Smith, Rob, Certified MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Phone: 508-856-2656

 


  Sollenberger, Julia, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Julia.Sollenberger@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7737

 


  Spound, David, Certified MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:
Phone:508-856-3764

 


  Stahl, Bob, Certificated MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:
Phone:

 


  Vallejo, Zayda, Education Specialist III (CFM)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Zayda.Vallejo@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2656

 


  Villa, Jean, Research Data Specialist

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jean.Villa@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4450

 


Vitali, Nanette, Project Coordinator Vitali, Nanette, Project Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Nanette.Vitali@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4427

 


  West, Caroline, Certified MBSR Teacher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:
Phone:508-856-2656