Our Mission

Improve clinical and public health practice and policy through innovative and sustainable education, research, and service in preventive, behavioral and mind-body medicine.

 

Our Vision

Healthy behaviors, healthy people and healthy communities.

Faculty


Carmody, James, PhD Carmody, James, PhD
Professor
Academic Profile
  vert_rule

Contact Information
Email:James.Carmody@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1205


Crawford, Sybil, PhD Crawford, Sybil, PhD
Professor
Director, Biostatistics Research Group (BRG)
Academic Profile
  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Sybil.Crawford@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6683

LaPelle, Nancy, PhD Hayman, Laura, RN,PhD
Adjunct Professor
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:laura.hayman@umb.edu
Phone: 617-287-7504

Lemon, Stephenie, PhD Lemon, Stephenie, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Prevention Research Center
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Stephenie.Lemon@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4098

Li, Wenjun, PhD Li, Wenjun, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Health Geography Lab (HGL)
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Wenjun.Li@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4215

Ma, Yunsheng, PhD Ma, Yunsheng, PhD
Associate Professor
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Yunsheng.Ma@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1008

 Ockene, Judith, PhD, MEd, MA Ockene, Judith, PhD, MEd, MA
Professor of Medicine, Division Chief
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Judith.Ockene@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2316

Rosal, Milagros, PhD Olendzki, Barbara, RD, MPH, LDN
Assistant Professor
Nutrition, Director, CAN
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Barbara.Olendzki@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5195

Pagoto, Sherry, PhD Pagoto, Sherry, PhD
Associate Professor
Academic Profile


  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Sherry.Pagoto@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2092

Pbert-Lori

Pbert, Lori, PhD
Professor
Division Associate Chief
Director, Center for Tobacco Treatment Research and Training (CTTRT)
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Lori.Pbert@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3515

Rosal, Milagros, PhD Rosal, Milagros, PhD
Professor
Academic Profile 

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Milagros.Rosal@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3173

Ma, Yunsheng, PhD Tucker, Katherine, MS
Adjunct Professor
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Katherine_tucker@uml.edu
Phone: 617-840-9390



▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top