Campus alert status is orange: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Psychiatry Academic Interest Groups

To be added to an email list, please contact the group co-leader(s)

Topic

Co-Leaders

 Email

  China Mental Health Program   Xiaoduo Fan Xiaoduo.Fan@umassmed.edu
  Neurodevelopment Disorders Research   Roula Choueiri/ Jean Frazier roula.choueiri@umassmemorial.org
  Psychedelic Science Interest Group   Bennett Wechsler or Joshua Kriegel Bennett.Wechsler@umassmemorial.org
Joshua.Kriegel@umassmemorial.org
  K Award Group   Nancy Byatt Nancy.Byatt@umassmemorial.org
  Psychiatry Writing Group   Madelyn Hicks Deborah.Sutton@umassmemorial.org