Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Contact Us

communications.jpg


Administration

Marcy Culverwell
Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance
Marcy.Culverwell@umassmed.edu
508-856-4337

Cheryl Desmarais
Executive Assistant I
Cheryl.Desmarais@umassmed.edu
508-856-4192

Controller Office

Jennifer Robinson
Executive Director, Finance & Controller
Jennifer.Robinson@umassmed.edu
508-856-1507

Financial Operations

Tara Nevins
Director, Operations
Tara.Nevins@umassmed.edu
508-856-4352

Christine Huggins
Associate Director, Financial Operations
Christine.Huggins@umassmed.edu
508-856-2176

Sherrill Guilmartin
Financial Analyst III
Sherrillk.Guilmartin@umassmed.edu
508-856-6078

Budget, Planning & Analysis

Brian Szymanski
Senior Director of Finance
Brian.Szymanski@umassmed.edu
508-856-8546

Jennifer Nilsen
Director, Budget & Financial Reporting
Jennifer.Nilsen@umassmed.edu
508-856-4347

Jonathan Eddy
Lead Budget Analyst
Jonathan.Eddy@umassmed.edu

David Tremblay
Budget Analyst
David.Tremblay@umassmed.edu

Elaine Thompson
Budget Analyst
Elaine.Thompson@umassmed.edu
508-856-4785

Mirela Sekuj
Financial & Data Analyst
Mirela.Sekuj@umassmed.edu
508-856-5486

General Accounting

Bing Li
Associate Controller
Bing.Li@umassmed.edu
508-856-4363

Stacy Rivera
Accounting Manager
Stacy.Rivera@umassmed.edu
508-856-3915

Janet Meng
Staff Accountant
Janet.Meng@umassmed.edu
508-856-1972

Ekaterina Shea
Staff Accountant
Ekaterina.Shea@umassmed.edu
508-856-7663

Roberta Alera
Accounting Supervisor - Properties
Roberta.Alera@umassmed.edu
508-856-2136

Daniel Kennedy
Staff Accountant
Daniel.Kennedy@umassmed.edu

Michele Landry
Supv, Phy Asset Mgmt & Acctng
Michele.Landry@umassmed.edu
508-856-4148

Carlos Ortiz
Technician & Equipment Inventory Sr, Assets
Carlos.Ortiz@umassmed.edu
508-856-6767

Bursar's Office

Yi Chen
Bursar
Yi.Chen@umassmed.edu
508-856-6641

Cathy Stolarczyk
Assistant Bursar
Cathy.Stolarczyk@umassmed.edu
508-856-6612

Debra Begin
Financial Assistant III, Bursar
Debra.Begin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2249

Kathy Dion
Banking & Cash Mgmt Specialist, Bursar
Kathy.Dion@umassmed.edu
508-856-5249

Payroll

Sandra White
Payroll Manager
Sandra.White@umassmed.edu
774-455-4737

Renee Kehowski
Sr. Time & Labor Payroll Specialist
Renee.Kehowski@umassmed.edu
508-856-2284

Brenda Woods
Sr. Time & Labor Payroll Specialist
Brenda.Woods@umassmed.edu
508-856-3734

Wendy Lucier
Payroll
Wendy.Lucier@umassmed.edu
508-856-2284

CWM Finance

Pam McDonough
Controller & Director of Finance - CWM
Pamela.McDonough@umassmed.edu
508-856-3071

Tina Masiello
Associate Director Finance, Accounting & Internal Controls
Tina.Masiello@umassmed.edu
774-253-0552

Amanda Holmes
Supervisor Accounting
Amanda.Holmes@umassmed.edu

Meghan Jarry
Sr Accountant
Meghan.Jarry@umassmed.edu

Rob McHugh
Staff Accountant III
Robert.McHugh@umassmed.edu
508-856-2142

Aaron Levey
Revenue & Contracts Analyst IV
Aaron.Levey@umassmed.edu
508-856-3350

Linda Henrie
Accountant, AR & Billing Specialist
Linda.Henrie@umassmed.edu
508-856-8232

Linda Gadoua
Financial Assistant
Linda.Gadoua@umassmed.edu
508-856-7661

Nora Fish
Procurement & Tech Writing Mgr
Nora.Fish@umassmed.edu
774-455-6517

Patrick Holden
Budget Data Analyst
Patrick.Holden1@umassmed.edu

Jody Mancini
Assistant Director, Financial Operations
Jodi.Mancini@umassmed.edu
508-856-1080

Roy Varghese
Budget Data Analyst
Roy.Varghese@umassmed.edu

Chad Swan
Associate Director, Strategic Finance
Chad.Swan@umassmed.edu
774-455-4715

Lisa Lavallee
Finance Business Partner -Support Services
Lisa.Lavallee@umassmed.edu
774-455-4806

Nicole Mossey
Finance Business Partner -Support Services
Nicole.Mossey@umassmed.edu
508-856-6496

Han Aung
Finance Business Partner -Support Services
Han.Aung@umassmed.edu

Rakhi Ahuja
Finance Business Partner -Support Services
Rakhi.Ahuja@umassmed.edu

Richard J McGill
Finance Business Partner -Support Services
Richard.McGill@umassmed.edu

Edward Pesce
Finance Business Partner -HCFS Administration
Edward.Pesce@umassmed.edu

Nasrin Sultani
Staff Accountant I
Nasrin.Sultani1@umassmed.edu

Nancy Smith
Staff Accountant I
Nancy.Smith2@umassmed.edu


Lediana Tego
Staff Accountant I
Lediana.Tego@umassmed.edu

Joe Giantonio
Audit Manager -HCFS Administration
Joe.Giantonio@umassmed.edu
617-886-8214

Systems Support

Lan Tran
Exec Dir, Admin & Fin Systems
Lan.Tran@umassmed.edu
508-856-2337

Kim Bucciaglia
Analyst, Financial Services
Kim.Carville@umassmed.edu
508-856-6305

Justin D'Atri
Manager, Financial Systems
Justin.DAtri@umassmed.edu
508-856-6561

Ken Diaz
Analyst II, Financial Systems
Ken.Diaz@umassmed.edu
508-856-3009

Unified Procurement Services Team

For Accounts Payable and Procurement contact information, visit the UPST website.