Page Menu

Contact Us

communications.jpg


Accounts Payable

Rob Hyde
Manager, Payroll & Accounts Payable
Rob.Hyde@umassmed.edu
508-856-1944

Kim Bucciaglia
Kim.Bucciaglia@umassmed.edu
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable
508-856-6305

Janice Gallant
Janice.Gallant@umassmed.edu
Senior Accounts Payable Rep
508-856-3221

Amanda Gordon
Amanda.Gordon@umassmed.edu
Accounts Payable Specialist
508-856-8547

Debbie Hight
Debra.Hight@umassmed.edu
Accounts Payable Specialist
508-856-6224

Budget, Planning & Analysis

Brian Szymanski
Senior Director of Finance
Brian.Szymanski@umassmed.edu
508-856-8546

Jennifer Nilsen
Assistant Director, Budget & Financial Reporting
Jennifer.Nilsen@umassmed.edu
508-856-4347

Sid Calzolari
Budget Analyst - Service Centers
Cynthia.Calzolari@umassmed.edu
508-856-5213

Lori Randall
Budget Analyst
Lori.Randall@umassmed.edu
508-856-3058

Mirela Sekuj
Financial & Data Analyst
Mirela.Sekuj@umassmed.edu
508-856-5486

Elaine Thompson
Budget Analyst
Elaine.Thompson@umassmed.edu
508-856-4785

Bursar's Office

Yi Chen
Bursar
Yi.Chen@umassmed.edu
508-856-6641

Cathy Stolarczyk
Assistant Bursar
Cathy.Stolarczyk@umassmed.edu
508-856-6612

Debra Begin
Financial Assistant, Bursar's
Debra.Begin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2249

Kathy Dion
Financial Assistant, Bursar's
Kathy.Dion@umassmed.edu
508-856-5249

CWM Finance

Pam McDonough
Controller & Director of Finance - CWM
Pamela.McDonough@umassmed.edu
508-856-3071

Linda Bowden
Financial Analyst, Grants & Contracts
Linda.Bowden@umassmed.edu
508-856-4302

Linda Gadoua
Financial Assistant
Linda.Gadoua@umassmed.edu
508-856-7661

Kelly Gregory
Associate Director Finance, Accounting & Internal Controls
Kelly.Gregory@umassmed.edu
508-856-5722

Linda Henrie
Accountant, AR & Billing Specialist
Linda.Henrie@umassmed.edu
508-856-8232

Ron Lemire
Staff Accountant Operations
Ron.Lemire@umassmed.edu
508-856-4309

Aaron Levey
Revenue & Contracts Analyst
Aaron.Levey@umassmed.edu
508-856-3350

Jody Mancini
Financial Analyst - Budget
Jodi.Mancini@umassmed.edu
508-856-1067

Tina Masiello
Accounting Supervisor
Tina.Masiello@umassmed.edu
508-856-8462

Rob McHugh
Staff Accountant
Robert.McHugh@umassmed.edu
508-856-2142

Ekaterina Shea
Staff Accountant
Ekaterina.Shea@umassmed.edu
508-856-7663

General Accounting

Bing Li
Associate Controller
Bing.Li@umassmed.edu
508-856-4363

Roberta Alera
Accounting Supervisor - Properties
Roberta.Alera@umassmed.edu
508-856-2136

Christopher Almada
Staff Accountant
Christopher.Almada@umassmed.edu
508-856-2553

Sherrill Guilmartin
Staff Accountant
Sherrill.Guilmartin@umassmed.edu
508-856-6078

Robert McHugh
Staff Accountant
Robert.McHugh@umassmed.edu
508-856-2142

Janet Meng
Staff Accountant
Janet.Meng@umassmed.edu
508-856-1972

Christine Sendrowski
Staff Accountant
Christine.Sendrowski@umassmed.edu
508-856-8474

Michele Landry
Asset Supervisor
Michele.Landry@umassmed.edu
508-856-4148

Carlos Ortiz
Technician & Equipment Inventory, Assets
Carlos.Ortiz@umassmed.edu
508-856-6767

Grant Accounting & Compliance

Amy Miarecki
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Grants & Contracts Administration
Amy.Miarecki@umassmed.edu
508-856-5401

Bethanne Giehl
Director, Grant Accounting & Compliance
Bethanne.Giehl@umassmed.edu
508-856-5456

Maria Ortiz-Rodriguez
AR & Financial Analysis Manager
Maria.Ortiz-Rodriguez@umassmed.edu
508-856-2239

Grant Accounting

Deborah Grover
Grant Accountant
Deborah.Grover@umassmed.edu
508-856-3416

Angela Lefebvre
Grant Accountant
Angela.Lefebvre@umassmed.edu
508-856-3057

Lynn Largesse
Grant Accountant
Lynn.Largesse@umassmed.edu
508-856-4139

Vivien Luo
Grant Accountant
Vivien.Luo@umassmed.edu
508-856-5023

Lissette Mendez
Financial Coordinator - Grants
Lissette.Mendez@umassmed.edu
508-856-4768

Nancy Mortimer
Grant Accountant
Nancy.Mortimer@umassmed.edu
508-856-4212

Jennifer Prapuolenis
Grant Accountant
Jennifer.Prapuolenis@umassmed.edu
508-856-6954

Susan Viola
AR & Cash Management Specialist
Susan.Viola@umassmed.edu
508-856-6954

Katelyn Vitalini
Financial Coordinator - Grants
Katelyn.Vitalini@umassmed.edu
508-856-2106

Compliance

Cindy Nicholson
Compliance & Cost Analysis Supervisor
Cynthia.Nicholson@umassmed.edu
508-856-4397

John Legere
Cost Analyst
John.Legere@umassmed.edu
508-856-4974

Payroll

Rob Hyde
Manager, Payroll & Accounts Payable
Rob.Hyde@umassmed.edu
508-856-1944

Jon Bohannon
Payroll Supervisor
Jon.Bohannon@umassmed.edu
508-856-2284

Brenda Woods
Sr. Time & Labor Payroll Specialist
Brenda.Woods@umassmed.edu
508-856-3734

Systems Support

Tara Nevins
Assistant Director, Financial Systems
Tara.Nevins@umassmed.edu
508-856-4352

Justin D'Atri
Senior Analyst, Financial Systems
Justin.DAtri@umassmed.edu
508-856-6561

Ken Diaz
Analyst, Financial Systems
Ken.Diaz@umassmed.edu
508-856-3009

Jessica Powers
Supervisor, Financial Systems
Tara.Nevins@umassmed.edu
508-856-6106

Purchasing Team Members

Michael Boyle
Purchasing Agent
508-856-5683

Susan Cone
Contract Manager
508-856-3167

Lisa Hennessy
Purchasing Specialist
774-455-6560

Bonnie Mathias
Sr Manager, Programs & Facility Services
508-856-3908

Elisha Matos
Contract Manager
774-455-6513

Additional Resources
click to open search panel