Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Chairman's Office

Kenneth Rock, M.D.
Chairman, Department of Pathology
508-856-2521
Barbara Bucciaglia
Secretary to the Chairman
508-856-2521
barbara.bucciaglia@umassmed.edu

 Basic Science Administrative Contacts

Richard Madison
Academic Administrator 508-856-2116
richard.madison@umassmed.edu
Kevin Meloche Administrative Coordinator 508-856-1815
kevin.meloche@umassmed.edu
Deborah Elliott Pathology Course Coordinator
Education Program Specialist
508-856-8688
deboraha.elliott@umassmed.edu
Linda Warner Staff Accountant 508-856-3992
linda.warner@umassmed.edu
Mallika Biswas Financial Assistant 508-856-6003
mallika.biswas@umassmed.edu
Elayn Byron Administrator Coordinator 508-856-1997
elayn.byron@umassmed.edu

 Anatomic and Clinical Pathology Administrative Contacts

Vijay Vanguri, MD Associate Professor
Vice Chairman, Department of Pathology
Chief of Anatomic Pathology
508-793-6170
vijay.vanguri@umassmed.edu
Karen Balcius Administrative Assistant to Vice Chairman 508-793-6202
karen.balcius@umassmemorial.org
Dina Kandil, MD Director, Residency Program 508-793-6178
dina.kandil@umassmemorial.org
Susan Mills Sr. Director of Operations and Administration 774-442-2129
susan.mills@umassmemorial.org
Denise Santiago Residency and Fellowship Program Administrator 508-793-6156
denise.santiago@umassmed.edu