Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Who We Are

Members of our team include former print and broadcast journalists, and publications, marketing, design and communication experts.

Our office is located at: 

UMass Chan Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-2000 (office)
508-856-3797 (fax)

berryman-jennifer-133.png    

Jennifer Berryman
Vice chancellor for communications
jennifer.berryman@umassmed.edu

Mark L. Shelton    

Mark L. Shelton
Associate vice chancellor for communications
mark.shelton@umassmed.edu

lisa-larson    

Lisa M. Larson
Managing news media producer
lisa.larson@umassmed.edu

barry-lisa-133.png    

Lisa Barry
Executive assistant
lisa.barry@umassmed.edu

carmona-joanna-133.jpg    

Joanna Carmona
Web communications content specialist
joanna.carmona@umassmed.edu

castano-ellie-19-133.jpg    

Ellie Castano
Supervising content editor
508-856-2669
ellie.castano@umassmed.edu

clarke-margarita-133.jpg    

Margarita Clarke
Admissions data specialist
margarita.clarke5@umassmed.edu

jim-fessenden    

James R. Fessenden
News media producer, writer
james.fessenden@umassmed.edu

goodchild-bryan-133.png    

Bryan Goodchild
Senior video producer
508-856-3790 
bryan.goodchild@umassmed.edu

gray-sandra-21-133.jpg    

Sandra L. Gray
Content producer, writer
sandra.gray@umassmed.edu

rafferty-kendra-133.png    

Kendra Hacker
Lead admissions marketing specialist
kendra.hacker@umassmed.edu

innis-janjay-133.jpg    

Janjay Innis
Communications content specialist, diversity and inclusion
janjay.innis@umassmed.edu

lambert-dan.png    

Dan Lambert
Graphic designer/presentation specialist
dan.lambert@umassmed.edu

locke-colleen-133.png    

Colleen Locke
Multimedia content producer
colleen.locke@umassmed.edu

pugliese-kaylee-133.jpg    

Kaylee Pugliese
Communications content coordinator
kaylee.pugliese@umassmed.edu

spencer-susan-133.png    

Susan E.W. Spencer
Senior content producer
susan.spencer1@umassmed.edu
 

sarah willey    

Sarah Willey
Senior external communications producer
508-856-1253
sarah.willey@umassmed.edu