Our Mission

Improve clinical and public health practice and policy through innovative and sustainable education, research, and service in preventive, behavioral and mind-body medicine.

 

Our Vision

Healthy behaviors, healthy people and healthy communities.

Staff

        Aguirre, Annabella, Research Coordinator I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Annabella.Aguirre@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4396

      Altomari, Pina, Financial Assistant IV

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Pina.Altomari@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5470

Andersen, Victoria, MS, RD, Nutritionist (CAN) Andersen, Victoria, Nutritionist II (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Victoria.Andersen@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1993

Bibeault, Christine, Assistant to the Division Associate Chief (Pbert)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christine.Bibeault@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4099

Borg, Amy, Project Director II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Amy.Borg@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4685

     Cheng, Jie, Biostastician II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jie.Cheng@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4224

Churchill, Linda, MS, Program Director Churchill, Linda, Project Director II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Linda.Churchill@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5691

       Clarke, Anthony, Clinical Research Assistant GL

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Anthony.Clarke@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4420

       Coscia, Christine, Educational Specialist III

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christine.Coscia@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4427

Cranos, Caroline, Program Administrator & Trainer

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Caroline.Cranos@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5183

Druker, Sue, Project  Director II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Susan.Druker@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5529

Estabrook Estabrook, Barbara, Project Director I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Barbara.Estabrook@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3570

       Fournier, Jennifer, Clinical Dietitian I (CAN)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jennifer.Fournier@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5129

Foley, Christine, Statisticien (BRG) Frisard, Christine(Foley), Biostatistician II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christine.Frisard@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4140

        Gershenson, Bernice, Biostatistician III

  vert_rule

Contact Information
Email:Bernice.Gershenson@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6946


      Goetz, Jared, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jared.Goetz@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4413

      Goins, Karin, Program Manager

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Karin.Goins@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5675

       Hazelton, Jennifer, Research Coordinator II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jennifer.Hazelton@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5525

Jolicoeur, Denise, Program Director Jolicoeur, Denise, Senior Project Director

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Denise.Jolicoeur@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5886

       Kamiri, Esther, Research Coordinator II

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Esther.Kamiri@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1713

       Kane, Kevin, Biostatistician III (GL)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Kevin.Kane@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4217

LaMarche, Terrie, Academic Administrator I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Terrie.Lamarche@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5386

       Li, Fu You, Biostatistician III

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:You.Li@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4218

      Magner, Robert, Biostatistician III

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Robert.Magner@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5895

       Newton, Paul, Academic Administrator (ASG)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:.Paul.Newton@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6354

Olendzki, Effie, Grant & Contract Specialist

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Effie.Chung@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1534

      Olsen, Linda, Research Assistant

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Linda.Olsen@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-421-1588

       Pendharkar, Jyothi, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Jyothi.Pendharkar@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2501

Procter-Gray, Elizabeth, Biostatistician III

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Elizabeth.Procter-Gray@umassmed.edu
Phone: 774-455-4223

        Raymond, Donna, Assistant to Division Chief (Ockene)

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Donna.Raymond@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2316

      Rice, Matthew, Researcher

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Matthew.Rice@umassmed.edu
Phone: N/A

Ronayne, Karen, Research Coordinator Ronayne, Karen, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Karen.Ronayne@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1588

       Ruiz, Marline, Coach, Healthy Families Project

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Marline.Ruiz@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-6659

      Siden, Hannah, Research Lab Tech I

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Hannah.Siden@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-4685/1588

      Simone, Dante, Research Coordinator

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Dante.Simone@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-8384

Vitali, Nanette, Project Coordinator Vitali, Nanette, Program Manager

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Nanette.Vitali@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4427

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top