Our Mission

Improve clinical and public health practice and policy through innovative and sustainable education, research, and service in preventive, behavioral and mind-body medicine.

 

Our Vision

Healthy behaviors, healthy people and healthy communities.

Trainees

Postdoctoral Fellows 

Jake-Schoffma, Danielle, PhD 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Danielle.JakeSchoffman@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6517

Lerman Shir, PhD, MPH
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Shir.Lerman@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1503

Silfee, Valerie, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow (GL)
Academic Profile


  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Valerie.Silfee@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7561

 

 

Graduate Students

  Ashe, Karen
Grad Student
Academic Profile
 vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Karen.Ashe@umassmed.edu
Phone:

 

Haughton, Christina,
Grad Student
Academic Profile

  vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Christina.Haughton@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1503

  Lopez-Cepero, Andrea,
Grad Student
Academic Profile
 vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Andrea.Lopez-Cepero@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-8338

  Sreedhara, Meera,
Grad Student
Academic Profile
 vert_rule Contact Information
Email:Meera.Sreedhara@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3085

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top