Principal Investigator

  • Phillip D. Zamore, Ph.D.

 

Administrative Assistant

  • Tiffanie Covello

 

Lab Technicians

  • Alicia Boucher
  • Katharine Cecchini
  • Gwen Farley - Lab Manager
  • Cindy Tipping
  • Junling Wang

 

Instructor

  • Victor Serebrov

 

Current Students

  • Amena Arif
  • Keith Boundy (Millenium Ph.D. Program)
  • Timothy Chang (M.D/Ph.D. Program)
  • Cansu Colpan
  • Tianfang (Daniel) Ge
  • Samson Jolly (M.D./Ph.D. Program)
  • Bo Han
  • Yongjin Lee
  • Christian Roy (Joint student with Melissa Moore, Ph.D.)
  • William Salomon
  • Wei Wang (Joint student with Zhiping Weng, Ph.D.)

 

Post-Doctoral Fellows

  • Jennifer Broderick, Ph.D.
  • Carlos Fabian Flores, Ph.D.
  • Cha San Koh, Ph.D. (Joint Postdoc with Andrei Korostelev, Ph.D.)
  • Chengjian Li, Ph.D.
  • Xin Li, Ph.D.
  • Pei-Hsuan (Xuan) Wu, Ph.D.
  • Zhao Zhang, Ph.D.

 

Alumni

Lab Members

Amena Arif

Amena Arif, Graduate Student
amena.arif@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Keith.jpg

Keith Boundy, M.D., Millennium Ph.D. Program
keith.boundy@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Jen(1).jpg

Jennifer Broderick, Ph.D., Post-Doctoral Fellow
jennifer.broderick@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Tim.jpg

Timothy Chang, MD/PhD Student
timothy.chang@umassmed.edu

Cansu Colpan

Cansu Colpan, Graduate Student
cansu.colpan@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Tiff.jpg

Tiffanie Gardner, Administrative Assistant
tiffanie.gardner@umassmed.edu

Gwen Farley, Lab Manager
gwen.farley@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Fabian.jpg

Carlos Fabian Flores Jasso, Ph.D., Post-Doctoral Fellow
carlos.flores@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/Daniel.jpg

Tianfang (Daniel) Ge, Graduate Student
tianfang.ge@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/DSC_5417_Bo.jpg

Bo Han, Graduate Student
bo.han@umassmed.edu

Samson Jolly Samson Jolly, MD/PhD Student
samson.jolly@umassmed.edu    
/uploadedImages/zamore/ChaSan.jpg

Cha San Koh, Post-Doc Fellow
Joint Postdoc with Andrei Korostelev, Ph.D.
chasan.koh@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/DSC_5446_Chengjian.jpg

Chengjian Li, Ph.D., Post-Doctoral Fellow
chengjian.li@umassmed.edu

 XinLi

Xin Li, Ph.D., Post-Doctoral Fellow
xin.li@umassmed.edu

YongJin Lee, Graduate Student
yongjin.lee2@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/Wes.jpg

William (Wes) Salomon, Graduate Student
william.salomon@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/Cindy.jpg

Cindy Tipping, Lab Technician
cindy.tipping@umassmed.edu     

 

Junling Wang, Research Associate
junling.wang@umassmed.edu

/uploadedImages/zamore/Xuan.jpg

Pei-Hsuan (Xuan) Wu, Ph.D., Post-Doctoral Fellow
Pei-Hsuan.Wu@umassmed.edu

 /uploadedImages/zamore/DSC_6741Phil.jpg

Phillip D. Zamore, Ph.D., Gretchen Stone Cook Professor of Biomedical Sciences,
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Co-Director RNA Therapeutics Institute.
phillip.zamore@umassmed.edu           Biography

 /uploadedImages/zamore/DSC_5428_zhao.jpg

Zhao Zhang, Graduate Student
Joint student with William Theurkauf, Ph.D.
zhao.zhang@umassmed.edu