Student Ambassadors 2019-2020

Preclincial students who are currently applying for admission to the School of Medicine and have questions about student life at UMMS are welcome to contact our Student Ambassadors for more information.

Alice Berenson
Alice.Berenson@umassmed.edu
Harvard University, 2016

Richa Chhaya
Richa.Chhaya@umassmed.edu
University of Connecticut, 2018

Colin Flannelly
Colin.Flannelly@umassmed.edu
The College of New Jersey, 2015

 

Emily Gentile
Emily.Gentile@umassmed.edu
The George Washington University, 2016

Andrew Johnson
Andrew.Johnson@umassmed.edu
Hofstra University, 2017

 

Rosemary Kelley
Rosemary.Kelley@umassmed.edu
Elon University, 2015

Jess Ma (PURCH)
Jessica.Ma@umassmed.edu
Dartmouth College, 2016                    

Arden Marin
Arden.Marin@umassmed.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2018

Olivia Nuelle (PURCH)
Olivia.Nuelle@umassmed.edu
Marquette University, 2016

Rachel Padilla
Rachel.Padilla@umassmed.edu
Cornell University, 2017

Hayden Peirce
Hayden.Peirce@umassmed.edu
Brown University, 2016

Julia Sherman
Julia.Sherman@umassmed.edu
University of Chicago, 2016

Rebecca Toohey
Rebecca.Toohey@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst, 2017

Megan Trilokekar-Fernandez
Megan.Trilokekar-Fernandez@umassmed.edu
Tufts University, 2018