Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Page Menu

Population and Quantitative Health Sciences Administrative Staff

Senior Administration/Department Head
 
 
   Joyce Barrett
   joyce.barrett@umassmed.edu
 AS7.1071
 |  508-856-2446
Academic Administrators 
 
 
  Mandy O'Reilly
  mandy.oreilly@umassmed.edu


  Lori Randall
 
lori.randall@umassmed.edu

 
Sarah Yeboah

  sarah.yeboah@umassmed.edu

AS7.1064



AS7.1069



AS7.1061
 
|  774-455-3863



|  508-856-8864



 |  508-856-4580 
Grants and Contracts Specialists
 
 
  Dhruti Desai
  dhruti.desai@umassmed.edu
 
 
  Mary McNally
  mary.mcnally@umassmed.edu
AS7.1074
 
 
AS7.1062
 
 
AS7.1076
|  774-455-4016
 
 
|  508-856-8961
 
 
| 508-856-3528
 
 
 
Project Coordinator
 
 
  Sandy Stankus
  sandra.stankus@umassmed.edu
AS7.1086
|  508-856-8972
     
 
 
Executive Assistant to Catarina Kiefe, PhD, MD
 
 
  Judi Saber
  judi.saber@umassmed.edu
AS7.1077
|  508-856-8998
 
 
 
Executive Assistant to Jeroan Allison, MD, MscEpi and Sharina Person, PhD
 
 
  Tammy Falla
  tammy.falla@umassmed.edu
 AS7.1077
 | 774-455-4675
 
 
 
Administrative Assistants
 
 
  Kelley Baron
  kelley.baron@umassmed.edu
AS6.1086
|  508-856-8798
  Carla McDonald
  carla.mcdonald@umassmed.edu
AS8-1086
|  508-856-8924
  Donna Raymond
  donna.raymond@umassmed.edu
AS8-1086
| 508-856-8924
  Julie Riley
  julie.riley@umassmed.edu
AS6-1086
| 508-856-8798