2012 AAOS Best Spine Poster Awarded to resident Jeffrey Lange and colleagues

Lange JK, Karellas A, Eck JC, Lapinsky AS, Connolly PJ, DiPaolaC. Radiation Dose Imparted by Cone-beam Computed Tomography in Thoraco-Lumbar Spinal Surgery. American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons, San Francisco, CA. (February 2012)

The poster was selected as the best in the spine category at the American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons 2012 Annual Meeting in San Francisco. The poster was also selected as the best overall out of nearly 600 posters presented in 14 different orthopedic categories.

Read umassmedNow article.

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top