Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Page Menu

Our Team

  • James G. Healy

    James G. Healy, J.D.

    Deputy Executive Vice Chancellor for Management (Department Manager)

    55 Lake Avenue North

    Worcester, MA 01655

    Main Campus: 508-856-2007

    South Street: 774-455-6511

    James.Healy@umassmed.edu

  • Laura Harris

    Laura Harris, J.D.

    Legal Associate (Chief of Staff)

    55 Lake Avenue North

    Worcester, MA 01655

    508-856-6955

    Laura.Harris@umassmed.edu

  • June Sullivan

    June Sullivan, J.D., MEd.

    Sr. Director of Compliance and Privacy

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    South Street: 774-455-4560

    Charlestown: 617-886-8306

    June.Sullivan@umassmed.edu

  • Pamela Aubrey

    Pamela Aubrey, MBA

    Privacy and Compliance Analyst

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    774-455-6524

    Pamela.Aubrey@umassmed.edu

  • Gerry Campbell

    Gerry Campbell, J.D., M.S.

    Managing Senior Associate

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    508-856-5508

    Gerry.Campbell@umassmed.edu

  • Robert (Rob) DeLanders

    Robert (Rob) DeLanders, J.D.

    Contracts & Compliance Legal Associate

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    774-455-6516

    Robert.DeLanders@umassmed.edu

  • Katrina Durham, M.S.

    Katrina Durham, M.S.

    Director of Student/Learner Accommodation Services

    55 Lake Avenue North

    Worcester, MA 01655

    774-455-4804

    Katrina.Durham@umassmed.edu

  • Amy Forman

    Amy Forman, CPM, RPA

    Director of Property Services

    55 Lake Avenue North

    Worcester, MA 01655

    508-856-4726

    Amy.Forman@umassmed.edu

  • Ryan Menard

    Ryan Menard, J.D.

    Contracts & Compliance Legal Associate

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    774-455-6512

    Ryan.Menard@umassmed.edu

  • Michaela Nobrega

    Michaela Nobrega

    Administrative Coordinator

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    774-455-6514

    michaela.nobrega@umassmed.edu

  • Ingrid Schroffner, J.D.

    Ingrid Schroffner, J.D.

    Senior Associate Attorney

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    774-455-4558

    Ingrid.Schroffner@umassmed.edu

  • Teresa Zash

    Teresa Zash, J.D., LLM

    Director, Conflicts of Interest and International Support Services

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    508-856-5746

    Mobile: 617-888-0053

    Teresa.Zash@umassmed.edu

  • Maureen Zuromsky

    Maureen Zuromsky, CHPC

    Manager of Data Privacy and Security

    333 South Street

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    774-455-6514

    Maureen.Zuromsky@umassmed.edu