Contact Us

Email: faculty.affairs@umassmed.edu
Tel: (508) 856-3244
Fax: (508) 856-2129

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Office of Faculty Affairs
55 Lake Avenue North, S1-710
Worcester, MA 01655-0002 USA

Driving Directions redirect to another webpage
Google Map redirect to another webpage

Faculty Leadership

Luanne E. Thorndyke

Luanne E. Thorndyke, M.D.

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-3844
Fax: (508) 856-8181
luanne.thorndyke@umassmed.edu

 

 Robert J. Milner

Robert J. Milner, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost, Professional Development
Co-Director, Junior Faculty Development Program
Professor of Neurology

Tel: (508) 856-1301
robert.milner@umassmed.edu

 

Judith K. Ockene

Judith K. Ockene, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Associate Vice Provost, Gender and Equity
Professor of Medicine,
Chief of Preventive and Behavioral Medicine
Barbara Helen Smith Chair in Preventive and Behavioral Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-2316
Fax: (508) 856-1570
judith.ockene@umassmed.edu

 

Susanne Muehlschlegel

Susanne Muehlschlegel, MD,MPH

Co-Director, Junior Faculty Development Program
Associate Professor of Neurology

Tel: (508) 856-2527
Susanne.Muehlschlegel@umassmemorial.org

 

Administrative Staff

 

Gennie Ludovico

Academic Personnel Specialist
Resource: Appointments, Promotions, Tenure


Tel: (508) 856-4268
gennette.ludovico@umassmed.edu

 

Margie Rodriguez

Margie Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
Resoruce: Faculty Diversity Scholars Program 

Tel: (508) 856-2107
Fax: (508) 856-8181 
margie.rodriguez@umassmed.edu