Payroll & HR Systems Contacts

If you encounter any issues with the HR Direct application (i.e. unable to logon), please contact the Help Desk at 508-856-8643.

Payroll

General Information
PayrollUMMS@umassmed.edu
Phone 508-856-5260 Option 4
Fax 508-856-2122

 

Sr. Time & Labor Payroll Spec.
Kenneth Diaz
Kenneth.Diaz@umassmed.edu
508-856-2315

Lead Time & Labor Payroll Coordinator
Wendy Lucier
Wendy.Lucier@umassmed.edu
508-856-2284

Payroll Manager
Rob Hyde
Rob.Hyde@umassmed.edu
508-856-1944

 

HR Systems Services

Director, HR Sys & Service Ctr
Robert Oelfke
Robert.Oelfke@umassmed.edu
508-856-2848

HRIS Manager
Michael Glynn
Michael.Glynn@umassmed.edu
508-856-2337

HRIS Systems Analyst
Cheryl Walsh
Cheryl.Walsh@umassmed.edu
508-856-4037

HRIS Systems Analyst
Gale McKenzie
Gale.McKenzie@umassmed.edu
508-856-3941

General Information
HRSysGroup@umassmed.edu

 

 

 

Lead Time & Labor Payroll Coordinator