| Executive Committee | |
|---|--|
| Katherine Luzuriaga, MD | Director, CCTS |
| Terence Flotte, MD | Co-Director, CCTS |
| Jeroan Allison, Md, MSc | Director, Science Participation Research Center |
| Nathaniel Hafer, PhD | Director, Operations, 3-D Printing and Pilot Project Program |
| John Harris, MD, PhD | Director, Integrated Biomarkers |
| Catarina Kiefe, MD, PhD | Director, Career Development Program Mentored (KL2) |
| Kate Lapane, PhD, MS | Director, NRSA Training Program, (TL1) |
| Stephenie Lemon, PhD, MS | Director, Community Engagement and Collaboration |
| Diane McKee, MD | Educational and Training Programs |
| Margaret McManus, MPH | Manager, Clinical Research Evaluation and Reporting |
| Jesica Pagano-Therrien, PhD, RN, CPNP-PC | Regulatory Knowledge and Support |
| Adrian Zai, Md, PhD | Director, Research Informatics |