Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Staff

The Office of Continuing Medical Education is located at UMass Medical School- 55 Lake Ave North, S1-112, Worcester, MA  01655 phone (508) 856-3041, fax (508) 856-6838  Email: continuing.education@umassmed.edu

Staff contact information:

Peter Sell, D.O., FAAP
Associate Dean for Continuing Medical Education
Phone (508) 856-3813
email: peter.sell@umassmed.edu

Denise Leary
Manager, Business Operations (CME Programs)
(508) 856-6943
Denise.Leary@umassmed.edu

Lynn Hancock
Program Coordinator (CME Programs & RSS’s)
(508) 856-6415
Lynn.Hancock@umassmed.edu

Cheryl Moore
Staff Accountant
(508) 856-6442
Cheryl.Moore@umassmed.edu

Jorge Yarzebski
Simulation Specialist (Certification Courses)
508.856.7853
Jorge.Yarzebski@umassmed.edu