Page Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name   E-Mail
Baril Jean   jean.baril@umassmed.edu
Brooks Caitlin   caitlin.brooks@umassmed.edu
Chang Meg   meg.chang@umassmed.edu
Eldridge Rebecca   rebecca.eldridge@umassmed.edu
Erdmann Pamela   pam.erdmann@umassmed.edu
Fletcher Margaret   margaret.fletcher@umassmed.edu
Kamila Diana   diana.kamila@umassmed.edu
Klein Lauri   lauri.klein@umassmed.edu
Linscott Bob   bob.linscott@umassmed.edu
Maciag Tony   tony.maciag@umassmed.edu
Mitcheom Kate   mitcheom.kathleen@umassmed.edu
Novia Jessica   jessica.novia@umassmed.edu
Rosenbaum Elana   elanal.rosenbaum@umassmed.edu
Titus Maureen   maureen.titus@umassmed.edu
Walton Beverly   beverly.walton@umassmed.edu
Whitall Ruth   ruth.whitall@umassmed.edu
Additional Resources
click to open search panel