Department COMECC Raffle


COMECC raffle winnerThe Cell Biology Department has joined together and come through once again for the COMECC this year. There were many wonderful items donated by faculty to encourage people to contribute. Some of those items were a slow cooker, earrings, bracelet and necklace set, ornaments, chocolate, wine, beer, several gift cards and a Christmas Cactus. The raffle winners were Lela Giannaris, Marilyn Keeler, TingTing Huang, Harvey Florman, Branch Craige, Karin Gardiner, Deb Cochran, Pasil Mandany, Jennifer Colby, Paul Odgren, Sudeepa Syamala, Tripti Gaur, Dana Frederick, Junya Awata, Eric Swanson,  Hong Jia, OkHyun Cho, Laurie Lizotte, Jaime Rivera, Manuel Hernandez and Jeanne Lawrence. Congratulations to all who won and a big “THANK YOU!!” to all who contributed.

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top