Page Menu

Meet Our Team

Jim Glasheen, PhD

BRIDGE

Executive Vice Chancellor

Business Development & Innovation

Office of Technology Management

Phone: 508-856-5610
e-mail: Jim.Glasheen@umassmed.edu

Bio

James P. McNamara, PhD

Executive Director

Office of Technology Management

 

 

Phone: 508-856-4390
e-mail: James.McNamara@umassmed.edu

Bio

Steven Munevar, PhD

Senior Business Development Manager

Business Development & Innovation

 

 

Phone: 508-856-4336
e-mail: Steven.Munevar@umassmed.edu

Bio

  

Sofia Braag MS, MBA

Principal
Business Development & Innovation
Phone: 508-856-4339
e-mail: Sofia.Braag@umassmed.edu

Bio 

 

Abbas Abdallah, PhD

Associate
 Business Development & Innovation
Phone: 508-856-4345
e-mail: Abbas.Abdallah@umassmed.edu

Bio

Alanna Spero, JD, MS

Director of Contract
Office of Technology Management
Phone: 508-856-6627
e-mail: Alanna.Spero@umassmed.edu

Bio

 

  

Patricia Wynne, PhD, MBA

Patents and Contracts Manager
Office of Technology Management
Phone: 508-856-6611
e-mail: Patricia.Wynne@umassmed.edu

Bio

 

Satinder S. Rawat, PhD, MBA

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-6686
e-mail: Satinder.Rawat@umassmed.edu

Bio 

 

Kevin Lehman, PhD

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-5494
e-mail: Kevin.Lehman@umassmed.edu  

Bio   

  

Pritam Patil, PhD

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-3865
e-mail: Pritam.Patil@umassmed.edu
Bio

 Sangeeta Bafna, PhD

Licensing Officer
Office of Technology Management 
Phone: 508-856-5055
e-mail: Sangeeta Bafna@umassmed.edu
Bio


Supporting Staff

 

 

Tina Frizzell

Executive. Assist. to EVC
Phone: 508-856-6528
e-mail: Tina.Frizzell@umassmed.edu

 

R Gail Russell

Admin. Assist. & Marketing Paralegal
 Phone: 508-856-5050
e-mail: Gail.Russell@umassmed.edu

Darlene Henry

Staff Accountant
Phone: 508-856-5321
e-mail: Darlene.Henry@umassmed.edu

 

 

Debra J Valle

Docking Paralegal
Phone: 508-856-0035
e-mail: Debra.Valle@umassmed.edu

  

Julie Merrill-Wisell

Accounting Manager
Phone: 508-856-5009
e-mail: Julie.Merill-Wisell@umassmed.edu

 

 

 

Dianne M Volpe 

Licensing Associate-MTA
Phone: 508-856-6639
e-mail: Dianne.Volpe@umassmed.edu
Additional Resources
click to open search panel