Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    BMP Seminars

    Carrie Olson-Manning, Ph.D. - Augustana University

    Hosted By: Daniel Bolon, Ph.D.
    Location: LRB 816
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

  • Friday, October 16, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Anne Jecrois (Royer Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30PM - 4:30PM

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    BMP Seminars

    Kai Ge, Ph.D. - NIH

    Hosted By: Anthony Imbalzano, Ph.D.
    Location: Zoom
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Friday, October 23, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Kristyn Norris (Munson Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30PM - 4:30PM

  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    BMP Seminars

    Christopher Barnes, Ph.D. - Caltech

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: Zoom
    12:00PM - 1:00PM

  • Friday, October 30, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Xingchen Liu (Kelch Lab) and Michelle Mosqueda (Massi Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Friday, November 06, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Amena Arif (Zamore Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Friday, November 13, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Ari Salinger (Thompson Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    BMP Seminars

    Naima Sharaf, Ph.D. - Caltech

    Hosted By: Brian Kelch, Ph.D.
    Location: Zoom
    12:00PM - 1:00PM

  • Friday, November 20, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Jacqueto Zephyr (Schiffer Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Friday, November 27, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    No Chalk Talk

    3:30 PM - 3:30PM

  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020
    BMP Seminars

    Joe Yeeles, Ph.D. - MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology

    Hosted By: Joe Magrino
    Location: Zoom
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, December 04, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Heather Loring (Thompson Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Friday, December 11, 2020
    Chalk Talk

    Ling Huang (Han Lab)

    Location: Zoom
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020
    BMP Seminars

    Ahmed Badran, Ph.D. - The Broad Institute

    Hosted By: BMP GSBS students
    Location: Zoom
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM