Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Page Menu

Student Ambassadors

Preclinical students who are currently applying for admission to the School of Medicine and have questions about student life at UMMS are welcome to contact our Student Ambassadors for more information.

JillianBelgradPhoto.jpg

Jillian Belgrad  jillian.belgrad@umassmed.edu  Colgate University, 2017

Haley Clark Photo.jpg

Haley Clark  Haley.Clark@umassmed.edu        Brown University, 2018

Taylor Dickinson Photo.jpg

Taylor Dickinson  Taylor.Dickinson@umassmed.edu Pennsylvania State University, 2016

 

Jason Freedman (MD/PhD)  Jason.Freedman@umassmed.edu Oberlin College, 2016

Jacob Gitlin Picture.jpeg

Jacob Gitlin  Jacob.gitlin@umassmed.edu        UMass Amherst, 2017

 

Sara Hyde Picture (003).jpg

Sara Hyde             sara.hyde@umassmed.edu                   Brown University, 2017

Greg Iovanel Picture2.png

Greg Iovanel  gregory.iovanel@umassmed.edu Georgetown University, 2018

            

Alex Joo Picture.png

Alex Joo         alex.joo@umassmed.edu                  UC Berkeley, 2017

Victoria Powell Picture.jpg

Tori Powell (PURCH) victoria.powell@umassmed.edu               Tufts University, 2014

Caroline  Repetti Picture.png

Caroline Repetti  caroline.repetti@umassmed.edu Boston College, 2017

Sassi Schlick Picture.JPG

Sassi Schick  sassicaia.schick@umassmed.edu Swarthmore College, 2017 

Bennett Vogt Picture.jpg

Bennett Vogt    bennett.vogt@umassmed.edu             Harvard College, 2017

Lauren Waldman Picture.jpeg

Lauren Waldman  Lauren.Waldman@umassmed.edu Tufts University, 2016

Vanya Zvonar Picture.jpg

Vanya Zvonar  vanya.zvonar@umassmed.edu    Harvard University, 2016