UMMS Student Groups & Organizations

Student Body Committee

Committees with Medical Student (MS) Representation

Committee Student
Current Appointments
4 MS2 Administrative contact: Karen Lawton
Advanced Studies
2 MS4 Jonathan Eisenberg
Matthew Sloan
Capstone Faculty
1 from each yr. Philip Feinberg, MS1
Simona Nedelcu, MS2
Racquel Wells, MS3
Ava Ganson Chappell, MS4
Core Clerkship
Experience (CCE)
2 MS3
David Ma
Felipe Fernandez
del Castillo (MS3)
Committee on Scientific
& Research Affiars (CSRA)
1 MS
Michael Buckner
Council on Equal Opportunity & Diversity 1 MS
Yevin Roh
Educational Policy Committee  2 students Sydney Greenberg
Christopher Mackay
Ethical & Treatment
Issues Committee
2 MS Rayna Treitsch
Jonathan Durgin
Learning Contract Advisory Committee 1 student Peter Roman
Library & Learning Resources Committee 1 student Emily Thornton
Longitudinal Curriculum Committee 4 MS one from each year Raghu Appasani
Wei-Che Ko
Sean Maloney
Anna Zimmerman  Mackenzie Bartlett
Student Course and Curriculum Committee (SCCC) 4  MS1
4  MS2
Jessica Kelly, Steven Krueger, Alexander Miller, Emily Fan
Sydney Greenberg, Robert Martin, Rebecca Angoff, Christina Kunychy
Student Health
Advisory Committee
2 students
Ava Ganson Chappell
SaraGrace Reynolds
Three Schools
4 MS's Hana Haver
Caroline Yang
Women's Faculty Committee 2 students
Rachel Le
Jacqueline Pires
Ava Ganson Chappell Simona Nedelcu
Worcester District
Medical Society
2 students Nathan Erskine
Camilla Yu

updated 10/15/14

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top