UMMS Student Groups & Organizations

Student Body Committee

Committees with Medical Student (MS) Representation
(as of 08/30/12)

Name / CommitteeRepresentation
Current Appointments
Admissions 2 MS2 studentsHung Le
Gina Zarella
Biomedical Computing Committee
1 MS Nick Hathaway
Mayur Contractor
(Sean Maloney)
Clinical Years Committee1 MS3 and 1 MS4David Wang
Kathleen Goble
Committee on Committees2 MS'sChristopher MacKay
Naomi Shin
Council on Equal Opportunity & Diversity2 MS'sMalek Mazzawi
Israel Molina
Educational Policy Committee1-FOM1 &
1-MS4 student
Andrew Wall
Christopher MacKay
Ethical & Treatments Issues Committee1 MS

Kathryn Reiser

Executive CouncilSBC Co-PresidentsRebecca Lumsden
Matthew Sloan
Faculty CouncilSBC Co-PresidentsRebecca Lumsden
Matthew Sloan
Library & Learning Resources Committee2 MS's

Rebecca Lumsden
Emily Tsanotelis
(Shivani Kumar)

Student Affairs Committee4 MS'sJennifer MacDonald
Sean Maloney
Jacob Koshy
SaraGrace Reynolds
Student Health Advisory Committee2 MS'sGregory Wu
SaraGrace Reynolds
Three Schools Committee4 MS'sVictor Liu
Daniel Lindstrom
Sean Maloney
Shivani Kumar
Women's Faculty Committee2 MS's Hannah Martin
Shivani Kumar
(Molly Cook)
Worcester District Medical Society2 MS'sMegan Janes
Jacob Koshy