Student Ambassadors 2013-2014

If you are a current applicant and have questions about student life at UMMS, please  feel free to contact our Student Ambassadors.  

Tim Boardman 


Jaclyn Davis


Safiyah Hosein

Timothy Boardman, MS2
timothy.boardman@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts
Dartmouth 2012

Jaclyn Davis, MS2
jaclyn.davis@umassmed.edu
Bowdoin College 2010


 Safiyah Hosein, MS2
safiyah.hosein@umassmed.edu
Brown University 2011

 

   


Kelli Paice

 Emily Suther

 
Gianna Wilkie

Kelli Paice, MS2
kelli.paice@umassmed.edu
University of North Carolina
at Chapel Hill 2012

Emily Suther, MS2
emily.suther@umassmed.edu
Wake Forest University 2008

Gianna Wilkie, MS2
gianna.wilkie@umassmed.edu
Tufts University 2012