NECStR Center Members

                  DR matt gounis- Department of RadiologyDr Ajay Wakhloo- Department of Radiology                  Dr Ajit Puri- Department of Radiology
         Matt Gounis, PhD                                 Ajay Wakhloo, MD, PhD                                   Ajit Puri, MD
          Director, NECStR                              Director, Neurointerventional                    Director, Neurointerventional
                                                                                   Radiology                                            Fellowship Program
                                                                                   Professor                                              Assistant Professor


Other Center Members Include:

  • Juyu (Ruby) Chueh, PhD, Instructor, Bioengineering
  • Shaokuan Zheng, PhD, Instructor, MRI Physics
  • Kajo van der Marel, PhD, Post-doctoral, Interventional Imaging
  • Miklos Marosfoi, MD, Post-doctoral Fellow, Image-Guided Intervention
  • Francesco Massari, MD, PhD, INR Fellow
  • Diego Lozano, MD INR Fellow
  • Erin Langan, Lab Manager
  • Olivia Brooks, Undergraduate Intern
  • Chris Brooks, NP, Clinical Research
  • Mary Perras, NP, Clinical Research
  • Mary Howk, MS, Research Coordinator
  • Charlene Franz, BS, Research Coordinator


▴ Back To Top