Career Development and Research Office Contacts

To schedule an appointment or for assistance, please email:  PsychiatryCDRO@umassmed.edu

Mary Ahn, M.D., DFAACAP, ACC, Director
      Mary.Ahn@umassmed.edu

Julie Bates, Ph.D., Assistant Director
      Julianna.Bates@umassmed.edu

Valerie Buffone, Executive Administrative Assistant
      Valerie.Buffone@umassmed.edu

Barb Grimes-Smith, M.P.H., Wellness
      Barbara.Grimes-Smith@umassmed.edu

Sharon Kershaw, Communications
      Sharon.Kershaw@umassmed.edu

Janice Robert, Project Coordinator
      Janice.Robert@umassmed.edu

 

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top