Proteomics and Mass Spectromy Facility
UMass Medical School

Fuller Building
222 Maple Avenue
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Inquiries

~the group~

Scott Shaffer

Scott Shaffer, Ph.D.
Director
Research Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
scott.shaffer@umassmed.edu
Faculty Profile

Kristin Boggio, Ph.D.
Research Associate II
kristin.boggio@umassmed.edu

John Leszyk, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Research Associate Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
john.leszyk@umassmed.edu
Faculty Profile

Shunyan Mo, Ph.D.
Research Associate II 
shunyan.mo@umassmed.edu

Hien Nguyen

Hien Nguyen, Ph.D.
Research Associate II 
hien.nguyen@umassmed.edu

*******************************************************************************

~Former Staff and Visitors~ 

 

Michael Leeson, M.S.
Summer Research Intern
michael.leeson@umassmed.edu

Karin Green, B.S.

Stephanie Maniatis, M.S.

Andre Kopoyan, B.S. / M.B.A.

Nuclea Diagnostics
akopoyan@nucleabio.com