Office of Technology Management

James P. McNamara, Ph.D.
Executive Director
508-856-1626

Licensing and Agreements Legal

Anita L. Ballesteros, Ph.D.
Licensing Officer
508-856-6611
Anita.Ballesteros@umassmed.edu

Kevin Lehman, Ph.D.
Licensing Officer
508-856-5494
Kevin.Lehman@umassmed.edu

Satinder S. Rawat, Ph.D., MBA
Licensing Officer
508-856-6686
Satinder.Rawat@umassmed.edu

Dianne M. Volpe
Licensing Associate
508-856-6639
Dianne.Volpe@umassmed.edu

Accounting
Frank E. Gallagher, CPA
Accounting Manager
508-856-5009
Frank.Gallagher@umassmed.edu

Darlene Henry
Staff Accountant
508-856-5321
Darlene.Merriam@umassmed.edu

 

 



Elizabeth D. Rodriguez, Esq.
Associate Counsel
508-856-4886
erodriguez@umassp.edu

Jeffery Bears, Esq
Legal counsel
Jbears@umassp.edu

Marketing and Support
R. Gail Russell
Marketing Paralegal
508-856-5050

Gail.Russell@umassmed.edu

Patricia A. Tuft
Docket Manager
508-856-5077
Patricia.Tuft@umassmed.edu

Debra J. Valle
Docketing Paralegal
508-856-0035
Debra.Valle@umassmed.edu