Contact Us

 

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Office of Faculty Affairs
55 Lake Avenue North, S2-333
Worcester, MA 01655-0002 USA

Tel: (508) 856-3244
Fax: (508) 856-2129
Email: faculty.affairs@umassmed.edu

Driving Directions undefined

staff  

Our Team

(August 2012)

From left:
Gennie Ludovico
Susan Tremallo
John Congdon
Luanne Thorndyke
Margie Rodriguez
Judith Ockene
Kathleen Rancourt
Robert Milner
Joanna Cain
Julia Andrieni

Faculty Leadership

LET

Luanne E. Thorndyke, M.D.

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-3844; Fax: (508) 856-8181
luanne.thorndyke@umassmed.edu

 

RJM-2012

Robert J. Milner, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Professional Development
Professor of Neurology

Tel: (508) 856-1301; Fax: (508) 856-2129
robert.milner@umassmed.edu

       
ockene_j

Judith K. Ockene, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Associate Vice Provost for Gender and Equity
Professor of Medicine,
Chief of Preventive and Behavioral Medicine
Barbara Helen Smith Chair in Preventive and Behavioral Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-2316; Fax: (508) 856-1570
judith.ockene@umassmed.edu

 JoannaCain

Joanna Cain, M.D.

Director of Talent Management
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Tel: (508) 856-4285
joanna.cain@umassmemorial.org

 

Administrative Staff

   
congdon

John L. Congdon

Administrative Manager
Resource: Governance and Policies; Recruitment and Hiring; Department Reviews; Reporting and Analysis

Tel: (508) 856-2266; Fax: (508) 856-2129
john.congdon@umassmed.edu

 ludovico_g

Gennie Ludovico

Academic Personnel Specialist
Resource: Appointments, Promotions, Tenure


Tel: (508) 856-4268; Fax: (508) 856-2129
gennette.ludovico@umassmed.edu

 
       
 /uploadedImages/KER.png

Kathleen Rancourt

Administrative Assistant II
Resource: Gender & Equity Programs, Leadership Series, Faculty Awards

Tel: (508) 856-3382; Fax: (508) 856-2129
kathleen.rancourt@umassmed.edu  

 

Margie Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost

Tel: (508) 856-2107; Fax: (508) 856-8181
margie.rodriguez@umassmed.edu  

       
 STremallo

Sue Tremallo

Programs and Events Coordinator
Resource: New Faculty Orientation, Onboard Mentoring; Junior Faculty Development Program; Events

Tel: (508) 856-3433; Fax: (508) 856-2129
sue.tremallo@umassmed.edu