Contact Us

University Campus and Albert Sherman Building enterenceEmail: faculty.affairs@umassmed.edu
Tel: (508) 856-3244
Fax: (508) 856-2129

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Office of Faculty Affairs
55 Lake Avenue North, S1-710
Worcester, MA 01655-0002 USA

Driving Directions redirect to another webpage
Google Map redirect to another webpage

Faculty Leadership

Luanne E. Thorndyke

Luanne E. Thorndyke, M.D.

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-3844
Fax: (508) 856-8181
luanne.thorndyke@umassmed.edu

 

Robert J. Milner

Robert J. Milner, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Professional Development
Professor of Neurology

Tel: (508) 856-1301
robert.milner@umassmed.edu

       
Judith K. Ockene

Judith K. Ockene, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Associate Vice Provost for Gender and Equity
Professor of Medicine,
Chief of Preventive and Behavioral Medicine
Barbara Helen Smith Chair in Preventive and Behavioral Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-2316
Fax: (508) 856-1570
judith.ockene@umassmed.edu

 Joanna Cain

Joanna M. Cain, M.D.

Director of Talent Management
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Tel: (508) 856-4285
joanna.cain@umassmemorial.org

 

Administrative Staff

   
Administrative Manager

John Congdon

Administrative Manager
Resource: Governance and Policies; Recruitment and Hiring; Department Reviews; Reporting and Analysis

Tel: (508) 856-2266
john.congdon@umassmed.edu

 

Gennie Ludovico

Academic Personnel Specialist
Resource: Appointments, Promotions, Tenure


Tel: (508) 856-4268
gennette.ludovico@umassmed.edu

 
       
Margie Rodriguez

 

Margie Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
Resoruce: Faculty Diversity Scholars Program 

Tel: (508) 856-2107
Fax: (508) 856-8181 
margie.rodriguez@umassmed.edu

 Sue Tremallo

Sue Tremallo

Programs and Events Coordinator 
Resource: New Faculty Orientation, Onboard Mentoring; Junior Faculty Development Program; Events

Tel: (508) 856-3433 
sue.tremallo@umassmed.edu 

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top