Who We Are

Our team members are former print and broadcast journalists and publications and communications experts.

Our office is located at: 

UMass Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-2000 (office)
508-856-3797 (fax)

Jennifer Berryman    

Jennifer Berryman
Vice Chancellor for Communications
jennifer.berryman@umassmed.edu

Mark L. Shelton    

Mark L. Shelton
Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications
mark.shelton@umassmed.edu

lisa-larson    

Lisa M. Larson
Managing News Media Producer
lisa.larson@umassmed.edu

megan-bard    

Megan Bard
Multimedia Content Producer
508-856-2296
megan.bard@umassmed.edu

lisa-barry    

Lisa Barry
Executive Assistant
lisa.barry@umassmed.edu

ellie-castano    

Ellie Castano
Content & Web Editor/Writer
508-856-2669
ellie.castano@umassmed.edu

jim-fessenden    

James R. Fessenden
News Media Producer/Writer
james.fessenden@umassmed.edu

bryan-goodchild    

Bryan Goodchild
Videographer/Editor
508-856-3790 
bryan.goodchild@umassmed.edu

sandra-gray    

Sandra L. Gray
Content Producer/Writer
sandra.gray@umassmed.edu

Jennifer Rosinski    

Jennifer Rosinski
Senior Marketing Manager
Commonwealth Medicine
508-421-5869
jennifer.rosinski@umassmed.edu

sarah willey    

Sarah Willey
Senior External Communications Producer
508-856-1253
sarah.willey@umassmed.edu

       
 

Top Stories

AP Big Story: UMass Medical School trains students to fight opioid abuse

AP Big Story: UMass Medical School trains students to fight opioid abuse

UMass Medical School is leading the charge to better train medical and advanced practice nursing students in the prevention and management of opioid abuse, according to an Associated Press story published June 28.

Read more
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top