Obstetrics & Gynecology
UMASS Memorial Medical Center
Memorial Campus
119 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-334-1000

Meet Our Residents

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Residency Program
2015-2016


 

PGY 4 

Kristin D'Orsi

Kristin D'Orsi, DO

Undergraduate:  College of the Holy Cross
Medical School:  Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  mailto:kristin.dorsi@umassmemorial.org

Zachary Homa

Zachary Homa, MD

Undergraduate:  McGill University
Medical School:  University of Medicine & Dentistry of NJ

email addresszachary.homa@umassmemorial.org

Briana Jackson

Briana Huguenel, MD

Undergraduate:  Wheaton College
Medical School:  University of Connecticut

emailbriana.huguenel@umassmemorial.org

Anjie Li, MD

Anjie Li, MD

Undergraduate: University of Virginia
Medical School: University of Virginia

emailanjie.li@umassmemorial.org

Emily Reus

Emily Reus, MB BCh BAO

Undergraduate:  University of Washington
Medical School:  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

emailemily.reus@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY 3

Tara Mould

Tara Mould, MD

Undergraduate: Wesleyan University
Medical School: University of Connecticut

emailtara.mould@umassmemorial.org

Divyah Nagendra

Divyah Nagendra, MD

Undergraduate: University of Rochester
Medical School: University of Rochester

emaildivyah.nagendra@umassmemorial.org

Caitlin Pandolfo

Caitlin Pandolfo, MD

Undergraduate: North Dakota State University
Medical School: University of North Dakota

email:  caitlin.pandolfo@umassmemorial.org

Celeste Straight

Celeste Straight, MD

Undergraduate: Viginia Commonwealth University
Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University

email:  celeste.straight@umassmemorial.org

Megan Savoury

Megan Weatherborn, MD

Undergraduate: Binghamton University
Medical School: SUNY Upstate

email:  megan.weatherborn@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY 2

 LizDrumm

Elizabeth Drumm, DO

Undergraduate:  Wheaton College
Medical School: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  mailto:elizabeth.drumm@umassmemorial.org

 Kim Marakovits, DO

 Kimberly Marakovits, MD

Undergraduate:  Boston College
Medical School:  Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  kimberly.marakovtis@umassmemorial.org

 Jessica Masiero, MD

 Jessica Masiero, MD

Undergraduate:  University of Vermont
Medical School:  University of Massachusetts

email:  jessica.masiero@umassmemorial.org

 Erica Nicasio, MD

 Erica Nicasio, MD

Undergraduate:  Brown University
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  erica.nicasio@umassmemorial.org

 Marcus Ortega Alves

 Marcus Ortega Alves, MD

Undergraduate:  Universidade de Sao Paulo
Medical School:  Universidade de Sao Paulo Gaculdade de Medicina

email:  marcus.ortegaalves@umassmemorial.org


PGY 1

Elizabeth Allocco

Elizabeth Allocco, MD

Undergraduate:  Columbia University
Medical School:  Boston University

email:  mailto:elizabeth.allocco@umassmemorial.org

Rachel Buglione-Corbett

Rachel Buglione-Corbett, MD, PhD

Undergraduate:  Wellesley College
Graduate & Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email:  rachel.buglione-corbett@umassmemorial.org

YoungwuKim

Youngwu Kim, MD, MA

Undergraduate:  Queen's University
Graduate:  Boston University
Medical School:  Wayne State University

email:  youngwu.kim@umassmemorial.org

Sarah Leahy

Sarah Leahy, MD

Undergraduate:  SUNY Genesco
Medical School:  SUNY Upstate

email:  sarah.leahy@umassmemorial.org

NidhaMattappally

Nidha Mattappally, MD

Undergraduate:  University of Chicago
Medical School:  University of Illinois

email:  nidha.mattappally@umassmemorial.org



 







 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

▴ Back To Top