Obstetrics & Gynecology
UMASS Memorial Medical Center
Memorial Campus
119 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-334-1000

Meet Our Residents

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Residency Program
2014-2015


 

PGY 4 

 

Arutyuyan  

Marina Arutyunyan, DO, MPH

Undergraduate: Rutgers University
Graduate: University of Medicine & Dentistry of NJ
Medical School: University of Medicine & Dentistry of NJ

email: Marina.Arutyunyan@umassmemorial.org

 

Chute  

Tara Chute, MD

Undergraduate: Wheaton College
Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email: Tara.Chute@umassmemorial.org


Levesque  

Ruth Levesque, MD, MA

Undergraduate: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Graduate: Boston University
Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email: Ruth.Levesque@umassmemorial.org

 

Lyttle  

Brianna Lyttle, MD

Undergraduate: Acadia University
Medical School: Medical College of Wisconsin

email: Brianna.Lyttle@umassmemorial.org


Uy  

Lourdes (Odette) Uy, MD

Undergaduate: University of the Philippines
Medical School: Manila Central University

email: Lourdes.Uy@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY 3

Kristin D'Orsi  

Kristin A. D'Orsi, DO

Undergraduate:  College of the Holy Cross
Medical School:  Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Med

email:  Kristin.DOrsi@umassmemorial.org


Zachary Homa  

Zachary Homa, MD

Undergraduate:  McGill University
Medical School:  University of Medicine & Dentistry of NJ

email:  Zachary.Homa@umassmemorial.org



Briana Jackson  

Briana Huguenel, MD

Undergraduate:  Wheaton College
Medical School:  University of Connecticut

email:  Briana.Huguenel@umassmemorial.org



Anjie Li, MD  

Anjie Li, MD

Undergraduate: University of Virginia
Medical School: University of Virginia

email: Anjie.Li@umassmemorial.org

 

Emily Reus  

Emily Reus, MB BCh BAO

Undergraduate:  University of Washington
Medical School:  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

email:  Emily.Reus@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY 2

Tara Mould  

Tara Mould, MD

Undergraduate: Wesleyan University
Medical School: University of Connecticut

email: Tara.Mould@umassmemorial.org

 

Divyah Nagendra  

Divyah Nagendra, MD

Undergraduate: University of Rochester
Medical School: University of Rochester

email: Divyah.Nagendra@umassmemorial.org


Caitlin Pandolfo  

Caitlin Pandolfo, MD

Undergraduate: North Dakota State University
Medical School: University of North Dakota

email: Caitlin.Pandolfo@umassmemorial.org

 

Megan Savoury  

Megan Savoury, MD

Undergraduate: Binghamton University
Medical School: SUNY Upstate

email: Megan.Savoury@umassmemorial.org

 

Celeste Straight  

Celeste Straight, MD

Undergraduate: Viginia Commonwealth University
Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University 

email: Celeste.Straight@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY 1

 

Tara Mould  

Kimberly Marakovits, DO

Undergraduate: Boston College
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Med

email: Kimberly.Marakovits@umassmemorial.org

 

Divyah Nagendra  

Katherine Marino, MD, PhD

Undergraduate: Yale University
Graduate (MA):  Brown University
Graduate (PhD):  Brown University
Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email: Katherine.Marino@umassmemorial.org

 

Caitlin Pandolfo  

Jessica Masiero, MD

Undergraduate: University of Vermont
Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email: Jessica.Masiero@umassmemorial.org

 

Liz McKay  

Elizabeth McKay, DO

Undergraduate: Wheaton College
Medical School: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

email: Elizabeth.McKay@umassmemorial.org

 

Erica Nicasio  

Erica Nicasio, MD

Undergraduate: Brown University
Medical School: Tufts University 

email: Erica.Nicasio@umassmemorial.org