Obstetrics & Gynecology
UMASS Memorial Medical Center
Memorial Campus
119 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-334-1000

Meet Our Residents

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Residency Program
2017-2018


 

PGY-4

LizDrumm

Elizabeth Drumm, DO

Undergraduate:  Wheaton College
Medical School: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  mailto:elizabeth.drumm@umassmemorial.org
Kim Marakovits, DO

Kimberly Marakovits, DO

Undergraduate:  Boston College
Medical School:  Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

email:  kimberly.marakovtis@umassmemorial.org
Jessica Masiero, MD

Jessica Masiero, MD

Undergraduate:  University of Vermont
Medical School:  University of Massachusetts

email:  jessica.masiero@umassmemorial.org
Erica Nicasio, MD

Erica Nicasio, MD

Undergraduate:  Brown University
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  erica.nicasio@umassmemorial.org
Marcus Ortega Alves

Marcus Ortega, MD

Undergraduate:  Universidade de Sao Paulo
Medical School:  Universidade de Sao Paulo Gaculdade de Medicina

email:  marcus.ortega@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY-3

Elizabeth Allocco 

Elizabeth Allocco, MD

Undergraduate:  Columbia University
Medical School:  Boston University

email:  elizabeth.allocco@umassmemorial.org
 Rachel Buglione-Corbett

Rachel Buglione-Corbett, MD, PhD

Undergraduate:  Wellesley College
Graduate & Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email:  rachel.buglione-corbett@umassmemorial.org
 YoungwuKim

Youngwu Kim, MD, MA

Undergraduate:  Queen's University
Graduate:  Boston University
Medical School:  Wayne State University

email:  youngwu.kim@umassmemorial.org
 NidhaMattappally

Nidha Mattappally, MD

Undergraduate:  University of Chicago
Medical School:  University of Illinois

email:  nidha.mattappally@umassmemorial.org
 Sarah Leahy

Sarah Wiese, MD

Undergraduate:  SUNY Genesco
Medical School:  SUNY Upstate

email:  sarah.wiese@umassmemorial.org

 

PGY-2

Semonti Hossain, MD

Undergraduate: University of Washington
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  semonti.hossain@umassmemorial.org

K. Britta Knutson, MD

Undergraduate: University of Minnesota
Medical School:  University of Minnesota

email:  karin.knutson@umassmemorial.org

Amir Mehdizadeh, MD

Undergraduate: University of California, Berkeley
Medical School:  New York Medical College

email:  amir.mehdizadeh@umassmemorial.org

Kathleen Minor, MD

Undergraduate: Colby College
Medical School:  Tufts University

email:  kathleen.minor@umassmemorial.org

 

Corinne Weeks, MD

Undergraduate: George Washington University
Medical School:  George Washington University

email:  corinne.weeks@umassmemorial.org

 
PGY-1

 

Kasey Hebert, MD

Undergraduate:  University of MA - Amherst
Medical School:  University of Massachusetts

email:  kasey.hebert@umassmemorial.org

 

 

Christina Kunycky, MD

Undergraduate: Middlebury College
Medical School: University of Massachusetts

email:  christina.kunycky@umassmemorial.org

 

 

Michelle Marieni, MD

Undergraduate:  College of the Holy Cross
Medical School:   Creighton University

email:  michelle.marieni@umassmemorial.org

 

 

Smita Ravichandran, MD, MBA

Undergraduate: Union College
Graduate:  Clarkson UIniversity
Medical School:  Albany Medical College

email:  smita.ravichandran@umassmemorial.org

 

 

Estefania Sanatamaria Flores, MD, MPH

Undergraduate: University of Florida
Graduate:  Harvard University
Medical School:  University of Florida

email: estefania.santamariaflores@umassmemorial.org

 










▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top