Payroll & HR Systems Contacts

If you encounter any issues with the HR Direct application (i.e. unable to logon), please contact the Help Desk at 508-856-8643.

Payroll 

General Information
PayrollUMMS@umassmed.edu
Phone 508-856-5260 Option 4
Fax 508-856-2122

Desirae Freedman
Desirae.Freedman@umassmed.edu
508-856-2315

Marc Mancini
Marc.Mancini@umassmed.edu
508-856-3734

Wendy Lucier
Wendy.Lucier@umassmed.edu
508-856-2284

Tracy Lynch
Tracy.Lynch@umassmed.edu
508-856-1944

 

 

                                          Payroll Administrator

 

 Payroll Administrator


                                          Lead Time & Labor Payroll Coordinator

                                        Payroll Manager

 

HR Systems Services 

Linda Rawstron
Linda.Rawstron@umassmed.edu
508-856-2848

Michael Glynn
Michael.Glynn@umassmed.edu
508-856-2337

Karen Walker
Karen.Walker@umassmed.edu
508-856-3912

General Information
HRSysGroup@umassmed.edu

Director, HR Sys & Service Ctr

 

HR Systems Analyst



HRIS Analyst