Contact HR

UMass Medical School Human Resources Department

South Street Campus
333 South Street, HR 2nd Floor
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Main HR Number: (508) 856-5260

Maps and directions

Benefits: Benefits.UMMS@umassmed.edu

Compensation: Compensation@umassmed.edu

Compliance and Labor Relations: Compliance&LaborRelations@umassmed.edu

Employment Verification & Records: HR-DataGroup@umassmed.edu

FMLA/Leaves of Absence: FMLA.umms@umassmed.edu

HR Communications & Website: HR.communications@umassmed.edu

HR Systems: HRSysgroup@umassmed.edu

Learning & Development: LandD@umassmed.edu

New Hires/On-boarding: Onboarding@umassmed.edu

Payroll: Payrollumms@umassmed.edu

Worker's Compensation: Workerscomp.umms@umassmed.edu

Employee Relations: Relations@umassmed.edu
  Human Resources, Office of Employee Relations Team and UMMS Assigned Depts. Contact List (internal use only)

General: Human.Resources@umassmed.edu
  Human Resources Phone List by Department (internal use only)

Immigration Services: Immigrationservices@umassmed.edu
  Human Resources, Immigration Services Contact List (internal use only)

Recruiting: Talent@umassmed.edu
  Human Resources, Talent Acquisition Contact List (internal use only)