Diversity & Inclusion Contact Us

 

Deborah L. Plummer, PhD

Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion/ Chief Diversity Officer

508-856-2179

Deborah.Plummer@umassmed.edu

C. Greer Jordan, PhD

Greer Jordan, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion

508-856-2179

Greer.Jordan@umassmed.edu

Jesse Edwards

Director, Equal Employment Opportunity

508-856-5555

Jesse.Edwards@umassmed.edu

Bonnie Bray

 Bonnie Bray

Executive Assistant

508-856-2660

Bonnie.Bray@umassmed.edu

Holly Brown

 Holly Brown

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

508-856-3970

Holly.Brown@umassmed.edu

Fernanda Gama

 Fernanda Gama

Project Coordinator

508-856-5121

Fernanda.Gama@umassmed.edu

John Trobaugh, MFA

Diversity Project Specialist

508-856-2418

John.Trobaugh@umassmed.edu

Diversity &  Inclusion Office

University of Massachusetts Medical School
UMass Memorial Medical Group
UMass Memorial Medical Center 


55 Lake Avenue North, Room S1-710 
Worcester, MA 01655 
Phone: (508) 856-2179 
Fax: (508) 856-1810 
E-mail address: diversity@umassmed.edu 

▴ Back To Top