Dean's Senior Advisors

 

Lisa Beittel, MBA
Assistant Dean for Administration, Chief of Staff
Lisa.Beittel@umassmed.edu

Anthony Carruthers, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Anthony.Carruthers@umassmed.edu

Deborah DeMarco, MD, FACP
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Deborah.Demarco@umassmed.edu

Eric Dickson, MD, MHCM, FACEP
President and Senior Associate Dean
UMassMemorial Medical Group
Eric.Dickson@umassmed.edu

Deborah Harmon Hines, PhD
Vice Provost for School Services
Deborah-Harmon.Hines@umassmed.edu

Robert Jenal
Executive Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance
Robert.Jenal@umassmed.edu

Deborah Plummer, PhD
Vice Chancellor, HR, Diversity and Inclusion
Deborah.Plummer@umassmed.edu

Michelle Pugnaire, MD
Senior Associate Dean
Educational Affairs
Michele.Pugnaire@umassmed.edu

Paulette Seymour-Route, PhD, RN
Dean, Graduate School of Nursing
Paulette.SeymourRoute@umassmed.edu

Luanne Thorndyke, MD
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Luanne.Thorndyke@umassmed.edu