Civility Sub-committee Members

Edith CullenFinancial Service
Fernanda GamaDiversity and Equal Opportunity Office
Christiann Gibeau (Co-chair)University Events
Daphne HendersonDisability & Community Services
Tom Hopkins (Co-chair)Employee Assistance Program
Susan KingDisability Evaluation Services
Kathleen NicholsDisability Evaluation Services
Christine PimentelTelecommunications - Information Services
Verma RanjanaInformation Services
Bill SchmiedeknechtHuman Resources Diversity & Inclusion
Tatyana Shteinlukht, MD, PhDAssistant Professor, Psychiatry
Jason StanislawzykDisability, Health and Employment Policy Unit
Martha StreeterHuman Resources Diversity & Inclusion