Professional Women's Committee Members
2013 - 2014



Paulette Goeden  Co-Chair Administration
Patricia Ryan Co-Chair Community Case Management
Amanda Garrison CWM Marketing Analyticis
Diane Person Cell Biology
Linda Benson Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Kristin Mullins HRDI
Gladys (Ciciotte) McRell Community and Government Relations
Christine Pimental Telecommunications
Ruth Lopriore  Information Technology
Susan Young Graduate School of Nursing
Wendy Gammon Medical Education
Marilyn Leeds  GME
Mary Ingamells HRDI
Nora Sanford Office of Compliance and Review
Marlene Tucker Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Laura Sefton Center for Health Policy & Research
Fernanda Gama Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Patricia SegersonDepartment of Pediatrics
Extra Oppong TweneboaDisability and Community Services
Michelle Jones Johnson                 HRDI
Meredith SolomonRegional Medical Library
Tammy Leblanc Research Funding Services
Kristen MakiCell Biology
Annette BohigianPediatrics Immunology
Lori Randall Quantitative Health Sciences
Martha StreeterHRDI
Marissa Greaney (Fasullo)DC Commonwealth Medicine
Jenna Eddy                    Jean Function and Expression