Staff and Advisory Board - Merrimack Valley AHEC

Advisory Board


Donna Rivera
Executive Director

Brunilda Mejia
Administrative Coordinator

Maria Gatej
Director of Education and Interpreter Services

Isis Lucia
Lawrence Latino Nursing Program Director

Carmen Cruz
Program Specialist


Merrimack Valley AHEC Advisory Board

Sidney Chiang

Lowell Community Health Center

Joyce Courtemanche

Lynn Community Health Center

Donna DiMaio

Merrimack Valley Hospital

Joan Doyle

Lowell General Hospital

Scott Early, M.D.

Lawrence Family Practice Residency

Sabrina Granville

Holy Family Hospital

Dorcas Grigg-Saito

Lowell Community Health Center

Milagro Grullon
City of


Joan Hanstad
Saints Memorial Medical Center

Nancy Harrington

Lowell Technical School Nursing Program

Joan Hull
Home Health VNA

Mary Ioven

Lawrence Family Health Center

Betty Lang

North Shore Medical Center

Jackie Long-Goding

Essex Community College

Edie Mas
Consultant and past Executive Director MVAHEC and Greater Lawrence FHC

Ann Montiminy

Nursing Director Middlesex Community College

Ana Ortiz

Lawrence Family Health Center

Cindy Phelan

Lawrence General Hospital

Michael Qualter

Lawrence High School

Shaw Rosen

Merrimack Valley WIB

Mary Rouine Marsh
Elder Services of the

Merrimack Valley

Liliana Zagaria

Lawrence General Hospital