Contact HRHR Dept Group Photo 2013

UMass Medical School Human Resources Department


South Street Campus
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

University Campus Office
Location: H1-321 (near yellow Elevator C and the hospital pharmacy)
Worcester, MA 01655
Office Hours: Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Immigration Services)

Main HR Number: (508) 856-5260

Maps and directions

Benefits: Benefits.UMMS@umassmed.edu
Compensation: Compensation@umassmed.edu
Immigration Services: immigrationservices@umassmed.edu
Workman's Compensation, FMLA & Labor Relations: Labor@umassmed.edu
Employment Verification & Records: HR-DataGroup@umassmed.edu
HR Systems: hrsysgroup@umassmed.edu
HR Communications & Website: hr.communications@umassmed.edu
Employee Relations: Relations@umassmed.edu
Learning & Development: LandD@umassmed.edu
Payroll: payrollumms@umassmed.edu
Recruiting: Talent@umassmed.edu
  Talent Specialist/HR Partner/ISO Contact (internal use only)
New Hires/On-boarding: Onboarding@umassmed.edu
UMMS Depts. & Immigration Services Contacts UMMS Depts. & Immigration Services Contacts (Internal Use Only)
General: Human.Resources@umassmed.edu
  HR Contact List (Internal Use Only)